WHAT’S IN MY BAG

As I’ve started going more places on my own and driving (!!!), I’ve started carrying around a shoulder bag. I’ve always loved seeing the things people carry in their bags, so why not show what I carry in mine!

DSC_0441
bag from Gap (no longer available)

The thing I love most about this bag is the enormous amount of space it has. It has two huge zippered pockets, and a small little pouch in the middle.

DSC_0443

In the little center pouch, I keep my little wallet thing (it looks weird because I blurred out my district name lol).

DSC_0445

In one zippered pocket, I keep the things I use a lot. I have a Burt’s Bees tinted chapstick, some Eos lotion, eye drops, a sample of sunscreen, some hair ties/bobby pins, a tiny mirror (w/ a beetle on the back), and my sunglasses (from forever 21).

DSC_0448

In the other pocket, I keep things that I still use, but not as often. These things are a glasses cleaning cloth, some dramamine for emergencies, and extra pair of contacts, some tampons, and this little penguin eraser that you can take apart. I use it as a stress ball of sorts in stressful situations.


Thank you so much for reading! I hope you enjoyed!

-Claire

 

Leave a Reply

