MASSIVE BOOK HAUL

DSC_0300

I keep buying more and more books! I ordered a bunch of books off of Barnes and Noble, and the finally arrived. I’m not going to go into as much depth about each of these books as I usually do, but I hope you enjoy!

DSC_0305

The Humans by Matt Haig is a perfect book club book! I highly recommend it!

DSC_0307

We Are the Ants by Shaun David Hutchinson sounds like a really cool read. I really like reading books about aliens, and this book seemed like a concept I haven’t heard yet.

DSC_0311

Isaac Asimov was a huge pioneer in my favorite genre: science fiction. When I saw this B&N version of The Foundation Trilogy, I had to get it. These books are sort of like a combination of Star Wars and Star Trek.

dsc_0322.jpg

I have to admit that the Star Trek like cover of this book really drew me in. I’ve yet to read it, but it sounds really interesting!

I’m not usually a fan of romance books, but I really like these. These two are the second and third books in a little series. The first book is called These Broken Stars.

DSC_0316

My sister and I both really wanted to read this book, called Red Rising.

DSC_0314

This book pretty much combines every sic-fi book I’ve ever read, so why not read it?

DSC_0324

Could I survive without a Star Trek manual? Probably not.

 

Thanks so much for reading! Follow my blog for more posts this summer!

-Claire

Leave a Reply

