HOW TO WAKE UP AT 5 AM

I’ve always been a morning routine, but 5 a.m. takes it to a new extreme. Nevertheless, I have learned to absolutely love it. There is something incredibly satisfying about being super productive before 7 a.m., and it sets my day up for success.

I started waking up at 5 after watching a video by UnJaded Jade on YouTube. You can watch her video on it here. I adopted some of her routine into my own, which is laid out below.

10.png

Waking up at 5 a.m. is incredibly beneficial, and although it sucks for a few minutes as you’re waking up, it gets better. I always feel so much more productive and both my body and my mind are thankful for it.

Thanks for reading! I hope you try waking up at 5 a.m.!

-Claire

Leave a Reply

