Summer Bucket List

Summer bucket lists are super 2011 and incredibly ‘tweeny’, but they do allow you to make nice goals.

I don’t have much to do this summer, so I made some pretty lofty goals for myself.

SUMMER.png

I think with bucket lists, it’s important to make achievable goals, but still aim high. I want to achieve these things, but I also realize that they will be difficult to reach. Because of this, I won’t be too disappointed if I don’t reach them.

Thanks for reading! Share your bucket list goals in the comments!

-Claire

2 thoughts on “Summer Bucket List

Leave a Reply

