An Incredible Chocolate Cake

As a huge chocolate enthusiast, I’m always on the lookout for great new desserts. One that I no longer have to search for is chocolate cake. I did some intense internet searching, and came upon this cake from Add a Pinch. I made it for the first time last year, and from the first bite, I fell in love. It is simply an incredible chocolate cake! Since then, I’ve made it numerous times, and it always seems to disappear in a matter of days.

The recipe itself is extremely easy. It only takes about an hour in total. I just had to share it with you all!

Here is the paraphrased recipe from Add a Pinch!

The World's
Recipe and Picture courtesy of Add a Pinch.
I hope you all enjoy this delicious (however not that healthy) chocolate cake! Have a wonderful day!

 

-Claire

Leave a Reply

