STARTING OVER

Hey guys! I’m very excited about this post. ITs not much, but it means a whole lot to me.

Lately, I’ve been realizing that I’ve been writing this blog from the perspective of the reader. Every post was made with the idea that I HAD to make it trendy, or write it a certain way. As you may have noticed, I only post like, every two weeks or so?? That’s not how I want to be!

IMG_1382

Basically, I’ll be posting about whatever I really want to write about! It will definitely still be doing lifestyle, but it will be a bit more laid back and fun! I hope you’ll enjoy the new content, and be sure to follow me on instagram for more updates!

xoxo, claire

Leave a Reply

