ORGANIZING TIPS

Hello friends ♥ Today, I have some organizing tips for you! I love love love organizing, so I though I’d share some of the things I have in my bedroom. Let’s get started!

HANGING JEWELRY ORGANIZER

DSC_1360

I used to just throw all my jewelry into a decorative dish and call it a day, but it became hard to find certain things, and my necklaces would become tangled. I saw this really cute and functional jewelry rack at the Container Store, and fell in love. It works really well with my room, and has hooks for necklaces, a rack for bracelets, and room on the bottom for a small dish for rings.

 

SHOE ORGANIZERS FOR OTHER STUFF

DSC_1408

I came upon this hack by accident. Someone put the wrong pack of boxes into a different bin at Ikea, and I forgot to look at exactly what I was buying. I ended up using them because returning things to Ikea is just not worth. I keep different stuff in each of them, like bags, winter clothes, and accessories. They’re easily accessible, and you can see what’s inside each one.

 

ORGANIZE YOUR DRESSER DRAWERS

DSC_1410

I love my Ikea drawer organizers (ikea is life). I fold my shirts vertically so I can see exactly what they are and get them out easily. I also have socks, tank tops, underwear, and bralettes.

 

Sorry, today I had a pretty short post. I have some more good ones coming! Thanks for reading, be sure to like and follow my instagram (link in sidebar)!

 

Leave a Reply

