OOTD: SUMMER EDITION

Hello friends ♥. I turn 15 today, which is beyond crazy. For some reason, 15 was always that magic number for me. That year that I grew up. But I don’t feel grown up at all. I feel just the same as I did last year. But I’m turning 15!!! I can’t wrap my head around it.

As I begin this post, I ask you to please ignore my nails. Thanks ♥

 

SHIRT: Forever 21

SHORTS : American Eagle

BAG :Forever 21

NECKLACE & RINGS : Forever 21

NAILS : Urban Outfitters

SHOES (NOT SHOWN): Sam Edelman

Links are above!

xoxo, Claire ♥

p.s. yes that is my bra and no my zipper is not open

4 thoughts on “OOTD: SUMMER EDITION

  1. happy birthday and congratulations on turning 15!! as an 18 year old – and therefore, former 15 year old 😉 – i can attest to time passing very fast. enjoy these years and make the most out of every moment
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

