WHAT’S IN MY BAG

Hello friends ♥. I’ve got a what’s in my bag/purse for you today. I got a new purse and I’ve been trying to carry one around more often. It really inspires me to actually do something during the day.

Anyways, lets get into it.

DSC_1209

This bag is from forever 21. Super cheap and fairly good quality for the price. I love love love the tassle.

  1. First, I always carry around a small wallet. Its an ID case from Vera Bradley. It’s just big enough for my school ID and some cash.
  2. This next one isn’t necessary, but I really like to have it. It’s a portable charger. Mine has a flamingo print on it.
  3. As I am incredibly OCD about my hands being moisturized, I must always carry around lotion.
  4. And finally, I of course carry my phone.This bag is super super small , and my iPhone 6s barely fits, but I try.

Thanks so much for reading! More posts to come! Let me know what you’d like to see.

xoxo, Claire ♥

Leave a Reply

