CONFETTI CUPCAKES

yum yum yum

My family was having my grandmother and aunt over for dinner over memorial day weekend. My aunt is a professional chef that does a lot of baking, and it was my duty to do dessert. This was quite a daunting task, and the fact that all we had in the house was a box of cake mix and some random baking supplies only made it worse.

But I did my best to create a fun dessert. ergo: confetti cupcakes.

FullSizeRender.jpg

They were EXTREMELY  sweet, and I did’t help that fact by pouring a powdered sugar glaze over it.

They weren’t a big hit among the baker, but I was a fan.

Thanks for reading, see ya’ soon!

xoxo, Claire

 

Leave a Reply

