ROOM TOUR//PART 3

this is the final part! its just the rest of my room… I don’t really know how to explain it. Anyways, here you go!

DSC_0941

So this is the view of my bookcase from my bed. I love the simplicity of it! I haven’t spent a lot of time making it perfect, but I still love it.

MIRROR: IKEA

BOOKCASE: ???

DSC_0942

I just recently got some *decorations* for the top of my bookcase, so I’m still trying to figure out exactly what I want here. Right now I have to pictures and some bamboo stalks…

FRAMES: IKEA

BAMBOO, VASE, CRUSHED GLASS: IKEA/PLANT NURSERY

DSC_0943

This is the view of my bookcase from my door. Obviously the shelf is folding quite a bit… unfortunately I don’t have the best quality bookcase.

DSC_0939

This is in an awkward corner in my room. I didn’t know what to do with it, but I found a tall drawer thing and spray-painted it white.

DSC_0940

MIRRORED JEWLERY BOX: West Elm

‘C’ PLATE: John Derian Company, Inc.

That concludes the final part of my room tour! I’m so pleased with the way my room turned out, and I love the way it makes me feel to see. More posts to come!

xoxo, Claire

Leave a Reply

