ROOM TOUR//BED

welcome to the 2nd part of my room tour! this is my bed area.

DSC_0933

Not everything in my bed area matches, but I still love it!

BED: IKEA Nordli bed

BENCH: sorry I have no idea… I got it about 4 years ago.

DSC_0935

I’m especially happy with my nightstand. It’s organized PERFECTLY, and I love it to death.

NIGHTSTAND: Land of Nod

BASKET: Pottery Barn Kids

DSC_0936

I have like 3 pairs of glasses and a cleaning cloth in there, but other than that, my nightstand drawer is pretty organized. I have a white plastic box from IKEA that I keep a ton of stuff in, and it works really well.

BOX: IKEA

DSC_0938

My bed is super simple, but really cozy too. My comforter is from the Company Store, and i would definitely recommend. They have a bunch of filling sizes, but I kept mine a the lowest amount so I could be fine in the summer, and layer up if need during winter.

COMFORTER: The Company Store: Silver

SHEETS: IKEA (don’t get these they get really scratchy and rough after washing them the first time)

RAINBOW OCTOPUS: Squishables?

I think I covered everything, but I you want to know where anything is from, just let me know! The final part should be up in a day or two!

xoxo, Claire

One thought on “ROOM TOUR//BED

Leave a Reply

