ROOM TOUR//DESK

Hello! This is a very exciting post for me. I moved to a new house back in August, and my room is just now finished ! It would be pretty long post if I did my whole room, so I’m going to do it in 3 parts. Here’s the first one, my desk area.

DSC_0905

This HAS to be my favorite part of my room! It makes me love studying!

DSC_0907.JPG

DESK: CB2 Runway Desk

CHAIR: IKEA Tobias

DESK LAMP, TRASH BIN, & WHITE BIN: IKEA

BIG PHOTO: Actually my mom, taken in the 80’s! I thought it looked pretty vintage.

PICTURES ON DESK: The photos are of my grandpas, but the mirrored frames are Pottery Barn.

DSC_0911

The drawers on this desk aren’t super big, but they’re really nice quality, and open with ease.

CORKED LID CONTAINERS: IKEA

That’s it for this post! I’ll have the next two up in the next few days.

xoxo, Claire

Leave a Reply

