QUICK ARM WORKOUT

So I decided that it was time to work on my arm muscles, as I could barely do 10  pushups a couple weeks ago. I came up with a routine that I do daily that has helped me build my arms in two weeks.

I already have more bicep and tricep muscle, and I am loving it. It makes me feel a lot better about my arms.

I’m really bad at explaining these exercises, so I didn’t even bother trying. Theres lots of pictures and explanations on the internet, so if you’re confused, I would recommend looking them up.

YOU WILL NEED:
  • 5-10 pound weights
  • a bench or low table
ROUTINE:
  • bicep curls: 20 reps/2 sets
  • monkey arms: 20 reps/2 sets
  • bench presses: 20 reps/2 sets
  • ballet arms: 20 reps/2 sets
  • bench tricep extensions: 20 reps/2 sets
  • floor tricep extensions: 20 reps/2 sets
  • push-ups: 20 reps/2 sets
  • wall push-ups: 40 reps/2 sets

These exercises can be altered for your abilities, but make sure you don’t overwork your muscles.

 

Leave a Reply

