Fall Lookbook

Fall has finally arrived in Kansas City! I’ve had so much fun creating four outfits for you guys, and I’m super excited to share them! My sister happily modeled for me, while I took the pictures. I’ll list all of the items at the end!

DSC_0505

DSC_0507

This is a super cozy and comfortable, yet stylish outfit for the fall and winter months. I love this tunic sweater! Its so versatile, it can be worn with so many different things in so many different ways. I chose to pair it with black leggings and taupe ankle boots.

 DSC_0516

DSC_0514

DSC_0531
DSC_0527

This was one of my favorite outfits! I love the peplum top and the throwback flare jeans! I finished off the look with gold aviators, a grey cropped cardigan, and the same taupe booties from the first outfit! The throwback feel is complimented by the preppy peplum top and cardigan.

DSC_0534 DSC_0535The photos for this outfit weren’t great, but I still love it for fall. I paired a black dress with a blue sweater, and some black boot/heels.

DSC_0560 DSC_0562 DSC_0570 DSC_0572 DSC_0579 DSC_0581 DSC_0589 DSC_0591

Ok so I absolutely LOVED the pictures for this outfit! It was also my favorite outfit out of the four!  A huge oversized sweater is my favorite piece for autumn. I paired it with black tights and knee high lace-up boots.

ITEMS:

Outfit 1:

  • Tunic: Old Navy
  • Leggings: Ivviva
  • Boots: BP

Outfit 2:

  • Top: Gap
  • Flare Jeans: American Eagle
  • Cardigan: Old Navy
  • Boots: BP
  • Aviators: BP

Outfit 3:

  • Dress: American Eagle
  • Sweater: J-Crew
  • Boots: Via Spiga

Outfit 4:

  • Sweater: Zoa
  • Tights: Spanx
  • Boots: Franco Sarto

That’s it for this post! I had so much fun creating these outfits and taking pictures of them for you guys! Let me know what you want next and I’ll see you next week!

Leave a Reply

